Now On TylerSavin.com

In case those who still follow this blog are wondering, I have moved to tylersavin.com There is so much more content there and it is more social friendly. Check it out and follow there if you’re still interested. tylersavin.com

2 responses to “Now On TylerSavin.com

  1. Happy Holiday Bro. Headed north of the border… Thanks again for taking the time to help me with my site – LeonardBuck.wordpress.com

    See you in the New Year.

    Kindest Regards, Len

    ________________________________

  2. Thanks Len, Happy Holidays to you too! I’m writing this reply from Whistler BC where I just spent 4 days enjoying fresh powder. Will surely blog about the design aspects I noticed with my new outlook on the world of design. See you next year,
    -Tyler

Leave a Reply

