TYLERSAVIN.COM // COMBINED

I have spent a lot of time lately combining this blog and my personal site tylersavin.com Please visit the link and follow me there as this is where all of my post will be made from now on. For the month of October I will post on this blog and the new one in order to give people a chance to catch up and follow the new site before deleting this blog and using only my new self hosted one. Thanks for following and I look forward to reading your comments and fellow blogs!

Leave a Reply

